EDITORIAL MEMBERS:

  • English Editors: Suranto (surantouns@gmail.com)
  • English Editors: Wiryono (wiryonogood@yahoo.com)
  • Technical Editors: Solichatun (solichatun_s@yahoo.com)
  • Technical Editors: Artini Pangastuti (pangastuti_tutut@yahoo.co.id)
  • Distribution & Marketing: Rita Rakhmawati (oktia@yahoo.com)
  • Webmaster: Ari Pitoyo (aripitoyo@yahoo.co.id)

MANAGING EDITOR:

Ahmad Dwi Setyawan (unsjournals@gmail.com)

EDITORIAL BOARD:

Genetic Diversity:

  • Agnieszka B. Najda, University of Life Sciences in Lublin, Lublin,  Poland (agnieszka.najda@up.lublin.pl)
  • Alan J. Lymbery, Murdoch University, Perth, Australia (a.lymbery@murdoch.edu.au)
  • Hwan Su Yoon, Sungkyunkwan University, Seoul, South Korea (hsyoon@bigelow.org)
  • Mahendra Kumar Rai, SGB Amravati University, Maharashtra, India (pmkrai@hotmail.com)

Species Diversity:

  • Joko Ridho Witono, Center for Plant Conservation-Bogor Botanical Gardens, Indonesian Institute of Sciences, Bogor, West Java, Indonesia (jrwitono@yahoo.com)
  • Katsuhiko Kondo, University of Missouri, Columbia, USA (k3kondo@nodai.ac.jp)
  • Livia Wanntorp, Naturhistoriska riksmuseet, Stockholm, Sweden (livia.wanntorp@nrm.se)
  • Mahesh K. Adhikari, Adhikari Niwas, Kathmandu, Nepal (mkg_adh@wlink.com.np)
  • Maria Panitsa, University of Patras, Agrinio, Greece (mpanitsa@upatras.gr)
  • Mohib A. Shah, Nepean Telehealth Technology Centre (NTTC), Sydney, Australia (mohibshah@awkum.edu.pk)
  • Paul K. Mbugua, Kenyatta University, Nairobi, Kenya (paulkmbugua@gmail.com)
  • Rasool B.Tareen, University of Balochistan, Quetta, Pakistan(rbtareen@yahoo.com).

Ecosystem Diversity:

  • Abd Fattah N. Abd Rabou, Islamic University of Gaza, Palestine (arabou@iugaza.edu)
  • Alireza Ghannadi, University of Isfahan, Isfahan, Iran (aghannadi@yahoo.com)
  • Ankur Patwardhan, Abasaheb Garaware College, Pune, India (ankurpatwardhan@gmail.com)
  • Bambang Hero Saharjo, Institut Pertanian Bogor, Bogor, West Java, Indonesia (bhsaharjo@gmail.com)
  • Daiane H. Nunes, State University of Londrina, Londrina, Brazil (nunesdaiane@gmail.com)
  • Faiza Abbasi, Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, India (faeza.abbasi@gmail.com)
  • Ghulam Hassan Dar, Sher-e-Kashmir University of Agricultural Sciences and Technology of Kashmir, Srinagar, India (profdar99@gmail.com)
  • Guofan Shao, Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN, USA (shao@purdue.edu)
  • Hassan Pourbabaei, University of Guilan, Somehsara, Guilan, Iran (H_Pourbabaei@guilan.ac.ir)
  • I Made Sudiana, Research Center for Biology, Indonesian Institute of Sciences, Cibinong Bogor 16911, West Java, Indonesia (sudianai@yahoo.com)
  • Ivan Zambrana-Flores, Global Environments Network, Bolivia (izambrana@gmail.com)
  • Krishna Raj, Institute for Social and Economic Change, Bangalore, Karnataka, India (krishnarajisec@yahoo.co.uk)
  • Mahdi Reyahi-Khoram, Islamic Azad University (Hamadan Branch), Hamadan, Iran (phdmrk@gmail.com)
  • Mochamad A. Soendjoto, Lambung Mangkurat University, Banjarbaru, South Kalimantan, Indonesia (masoendjoto@gmail.com)
  • Mohamed M.M. Najim, University of Kelaniya, Kelaniya, Sri Lanka (mnajim@kln.ac.lk)
  • Pawan K. Bharti, Gurukul Kangri Vishwavidyalaya (University) Haridwar, India (gurupawanbharti@rediffmail.com)
  • Seweta Srivastava (shalu.bhu2008@gmail.com)
  • Seyed Aliakbar Hedayati, Gorgan University of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources, Gorgan, Iran (Hedayati@gau.ac.ir)
  • Shahabuddin, Universitas Tadulako, Palu, Central Sulawesi, Indonesia (shahabsaleh@gmail.com)
  • Shahir Shamsir, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Skudai, Malaysia (shahirshamsir@gmail.com)
  • Shri Kant Tripathi,  Mizoram University, Aizawl, India (shahirshamsir@gmail.com)
  • Stavros Lalas, Technological Educational Institute of Thessaly, Karditsa, Greece (slalas@teilar.gr)
  • Subhash C. Santra, University of Kalyani, West Bengal, India (scsantra@yahoo.com)
  • Sugiyarto, Universitas Sebelas Maret, Surakarta, Central Java, Indonesia (sugiyarto_ys@yahoo.com)
  • T.N.Prakash Kammardi (prakashtnk@yahoo.com).

Ethnobiology:

  • Jayakara Bhandary, Government Arts and Science College, Karwar-581301 Uttara Kannada District, Karnataka, India (mbjaikar@gmail.com)
  • Maria La Torre Cuadros, Universidad Nacional Agraria La Molina, Peru (angeleslatorre@lamolina.edu.pe)
  • Muhammad Akram, University of Poonch, Pakistan (makram_0451@hotmail.com)